Broker Check
 

Office Going Remote - March 16th, 2020

| March 15, 2020
Share |

Out of an abundance of caution and following the guidance of government officials and agencies in the state of Connecticut and at the Federal level, your team at Moneco Advisors has decided that beginning on Monday, March 16th the office will be closed. All advisors and administrative personnel will begin to work remotely. 

Our goal is to lessen any exposure to our staff during these times, while continuing to provide the same level of care and attentiveness to your needs. This move is in line with our business continuity plan for office disruptions and will no way interrupt the world class service to which you have become accustomed. We are fortunate enough to have invested in technology that allows us to take this action to safeguard our staff, while not interrupting the level of service that you, our clients, deserve and expect.

You will experience no change in how you reach any member of your team. The main number at 203.319.3550 will give you access to our service team specialist Jillian. If you reach our voicemail system, you will have the option to leave a message or key in your team member’s extension, which will immediately be forwarded to their cell phone.If you leave a voicemail, a duplicate email of that message will also be sent to the advisor or administrator that you are trying to reach. 

As always, all of our advisers and staff will be diligently monitoring email and will respond in the timely manner that you are used to.  

Contacts:

AJ (Arthur) ext. 111 arthur.kelleher@monecoadvisors.com

Audrey ext. 102 audrey@monecoadvisors.com

Brett ext. 112 brett@monecoadvisors.com

Charlie ext. 203 charlie@monecoadvisors.com

Chris L. ext. 116 chris.levene@monecoadvisors.com

Chris N. ext. 103 chris@monecoadvisors.com

Chuck dial: 203.944.7333 chuck@monecoadvisors.com

Colleen ext. 126 colleen@monecoadvisors.com

Dana dial: 203.292.0752 dana@monecoadvisors.com

Dave ext. 107 david.lincoln@lpl.com

Eric ext. 204 eric@monecoadvisors.com

Ginnie ext. 104 ginnie@monecoadvisors.com

Jason ext. 109 jason@monecoadvisors.com

Jillian ext. 201 jillian@monecoadvisors.com

Joe ext. 202 joe@monecoadvisors.com

John F. ext. 127 johnfortuna@monecoadvisors.com

John R. ext.106 john@monecoadvisors.com

Kathy ext.100 kathy@monecoadvisors.com

Nick ext. 136 nick@monecoadvisors.com

Peter ext.110 peter@monecoadvisors.com

Reed ext. 113 reed@monecoadvisors.com

Sandy ext.105 sandy@monecoadvisors.com

Scott ext. 117 scott.flynn@monecoadvisors.com

Sean dial: 860.640.4546 sean@monecoadvisors.com

Steve dial: 203.944.7333 steve@monecoadvisors.com

Tracy ext. 101 tracy@monecoadvisors.com

The Rocco & Associates Team at Moneco Advisors can also be reached alternatively by dialing 203.255.6022, which will continue to go to Jillian.

In the unlikely event you cannot reach your advisor and/or administrator and need to process a trade or a money request, this can be completed by calling the LPL Financial client line at 800.558.7567.

We are confident that this disruption will pass and once it does, your entire team at Moneco Advisors will look forward to greeting and meeting with you at the office once again.

Stay safe & healthy

Share |